Team

Institut Mathildenhöhe 

Olbrichweg 15
64287 Darmstadt

Telefon +49 6151 132778
E-Mail mathildenhoehe@darmstadt.de

DIREcTOR

Dr. Philipp Gutbrod
T +49 (0) 6151 . 132778
philipp.gutbrod@darmstadt.de

deputy DIREcTOR, Curator and Collection Manager

Stefanie Patruno (on parental leave)

CURATOR AND COLLECTION MANAGER

Dr. Sandra Bornemann-Quecke
T +49 (0) 6151 . 133345
sandra.bornemann-quecke@darmstadt.de

SEKRETARy's Office

Angelika Nitsch
T +49 (0) 6151 . 132808
F +49 (0) 6151 . 133739
mathildenhoehe@darmstadt.de

Head of Administration

Bernd Kobsa
T +49 (0) 6151 . 133344
bernd.kobsa@darmstadt.de

DEPUTY HEAD OF ADMINISTRATION | FINANces

Sandra Jakobi
T +49 (0) 6151 . 133351
sandra.jakobi@darmstadt.de 

HR | FINANCES | SHOP

Jessica Szymassek
T +49 (0) 6151 . 133342
jessica.szymassek@darmstadt.de

Manager of the MUSEUM SHOP

Claudia McDaniel
T +49 (0) 6151 . 132420
claudia.mcdaniel@darmstadt.de

MUSEUM SHOP

T +49 (0) 6151 . 133194
mathildenhoehe@darmstadt.de

 

HEAD OF PRESS and Public Relations

Nora Mohr M.A.
T +49 (0) 6151 . 133738
presse.mathildenhoehe@darmstadt.de

Exhibition Department

Theresa Deichert M.A.
T +49 (0) 6151 . 133577
theresa.deichert@darmstadt.de

Yvonne Fomferra M.A.
T +49 (0) 6151 . 133577
yvonne.fomferra@darmstadt.de

EXhibition Design

Christian Häussler
T +49 (0) 6151 . 133621
christian.haeussler@darmstadt.de 

Technical Management

T +49 (0) 6151 . 133347
Jürgen Preusch
juergen.preusch@darmstadt.de
Uwe Brückner
uwe.brueckner@darmstadt.de

Workshop

T +49 (0) 6151 . 133347
Karl Heinz Köth
karl-heinz.koeth@darmstadt.de
Hartmut Kani
hartmut.kani@darmstadt.de

REGISTRAR

Reinhard Hornberger M.A.
T +49 (0) 6151 . 133352
reinhard.hornberger@darmstadt.de

Provenance Research

(financed by Stiftung dEutsches Zentrum für Kulturgutverluste)

Shammua Maria Mohr M.A.
T +49 (0) 6151 132778
Shammua-Maria.Mohr@darmstadt.de

RESToration

restaurierung-mathildenhoehe@darmstadt.de

Gitta Hamm Dipl.-Rest.
T +49 (0) 6151 . 133353
gitta.hamm@darmstadt.de

Moya Schönberg Dipl.-Rest.
T +49 (0) 6151 . 133353
moya.schoenberg@darmstadt.de